Cheetham Hill v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 27th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCheetham Hill won by 24 runs
PointsCheetham Hill 5; Roe Green 0
Umpires[unknown], S Riley

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Wasifb [unknown]8     
Zubair Ahmedc Cullen b [unknown]34     
M Mallardlbw b [unknown]5     
Yusuf Anwarc Cullen b [unknown]41     
A Riazst Cullen b [unknown]9     
V Kuttynot out37     
K Dittast Cullen b [unknown]13     
I Alleynenot out9     
B Hanifdid not bat      
W Ahmeddid not bat      
J Skellingtondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 158 minutes, 43 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Saeed Wasif), 2-22 (Mallard), 3-73 (Zubair Ahmed), 4-99 (Yusuf Anwar), 5-102 (Riaz), 6-138 (Ditta)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flegg8   1401--48.005.00
Green14   7392--42.002.79
Greaves9   1330---3.67
Wright7   2233--14.003.29
Norse5   1230---4.60

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Cullenlbw b [unknown]34     
A Williamsb [unknown]20     
C Budgenb [unknown]4     
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
P Greennot out52     
J Kenyonb [unknown]0     
A Norselbw b [unknown]2     
S Heatonb [unknown]0     
M Angleseyb [unknown]2     
D Greavesrun out10     
M Wrightlbw b [unknown]0     
Total(all out, 39 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Williams), 2-57 (Cullen), 3-64 (Flegg), 4-75 (Budgen), 5-78 (Kenyon), 6-86 (Norse), 7-95 (Heaton), 8-108 (Anglesey), 9-138 (Greaves), 10-138 (Wright, 39 ov)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saeed Wasif5   1140---2.80
W Ahmed15   0633--30.004.20
Yusuf Anwar4   082--12.002.00
Hanif1   0130---13.00
Kutty14   2334--21.002.36

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive