Roe Green v Woodbank
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 3rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodbank won by 52 runs
PointsRoe Green 0; Woodbank 5
UmpiresJ Harrop, R Humphreys

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Stringerst +[unknown] b [unknown]37   - 
S Losterc [unknown] b [unknown]23   - 
+N Ridehaughc [unknown] b [unknown]18   - 
S Shahrun out3   - 
G Abbasb [unknown]1   - 
DP McCheynelbw b [unknown]2   - 
S Griffithsnot out50   1 
G Wildrun out0   - 
B Mustafanot out22   - 
M McCheynedid not bat      
S Carrdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 175 minutes, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Loster), 2-? (Ridehaugh), 3-87 (Shah), 4-87 (Stringer), 5-89 (DP McCheyne), 6-91 (Abbas), 7-101 (Wild)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flegg13   5331--78.002.54
Green10   4200---2.00
M Wright16   1763--32.004.75
Blidesold5   2120---2.40
Norse6   0221--36.003.67

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Davieslbw b [unknown]0     
A Williamsb [unknown]5     
B Cullenb [unknown]35     
C Budgenb [unknown]0     
P Greenc [unknown] b [unknown]48     
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]11     
J Kenyonlbw b [unknown]0     
N Blidesoldc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
A Norseb [unknown]4     
M Wrightnot out1     
+C Wrightb [unknown]0     
Total(all out, 36 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Davies), 2-6 (Williams), 3-12 (Budgen), 4-92 (Green), 5-96 (Cullen), 6-106 (Kenyon), 7-106 (Flegg), 8-106 (Blidesold), 9-110 (Norse), 10-111 (C Wright, 36 ov)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah10   3120---1.20
Carr4   0320---8.00
M McCheyne5   0210---4.20
Mustafa8   2281--48.003.50
Stringer9   4153--18.001.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> S Griffiths 50 in 43 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive