Denton v Woodbank
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueEgerton Street, Denton on 4th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton won by 2 wickets
PointsDenton 4; Woodbank 0
UmpiresPLF Ciylur, P Shaupline

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Stringerb [unknown]57   - 
DP McCheynerun out1   - 
+N Ridehaughc [unknown] b [unknown]24   1 
S Shahc [unknown] b [unknown]31   2 
W Griffithsb [unknown]3   - 
B Mustafanot out21   2 
G Wildnot out1   - 
N Lonsdaledid not bat      
M McCheynedid not bat      
S Carrdid not bat      
P Trowerdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 160 minutes, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (DP McCheyne), 2-118 (Ridehaugh), 3-158 (Stringer), 4-162 (Shah), 5-170 (Griffiths)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza8   4190---2.38
Neill25   7852--75.003.40
Abbas8   1250---3.12
Barkatali9   0522--27.005.78

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Leechb [unknown]26     
S Roebucknot out45     
M Alilbw b [unknown]10     
I Mirzac [unknown] b [unknown]9     
D Walkerlbw b [unknown]18     
AG Leechb [unknown]6     
G Abbasb [unknown]38     
M Barkatalirun out20     
+TPA Standingc [unknown] b [unknown]1     
A Neillnot out4     
SD Whartondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 49.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (MG Leech), 2-69 (Ali), 3-94 (Mirza), 4-? (Walker), 5-120 (AG Leech), 6-163 (Abbas), 7-? (Barkatali), 8-184 (Standing)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carr4   0200---5.00
Mustafa5   0251--30.005.00
M McCheyne10   0352--30.003.50
Stringer15   2503--30.003.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Woodbank innings batting adds 40 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank innings
--> Denton innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive