Dukinfield v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 4th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDukinfield won by 3 wickets
PointsDukinfield 4; Roe Green 0
UmpiresP Carter, J Hughes

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daviesb [unknown]0   - 
+B Cullenc [unknown] b [unknown]66   - 
A Williamslbw b [unknown]39   - 
S Flegglbw b [unknown]10   - 
P Greenrun out66   3 
C Budgenb [unknown]10   - 
C Rhodesnot out10   - 
M Angleseynot out2   - 
A Norsedid not bat      
D Greavesdid not bat      
R Squiresdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 176 minutes, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Davies), 2-63 (Williams), 3-90 (Flegg), 4-118 (Cullen), 5-208 (Budgen), 6-210 (Green)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gleave16   3542--48.003.38
Eastwood4   1170---4.25
Mee10   1422--30.004.20
Stringer9   2281--54.003.11
Turner11   0610---5.55

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AI Gleavec [unknown] b [unknown]16   1 
M Robertsb [unknown]5   - 
P Turnerc [unknown] b [unknown]39   - 
MA Stringerc [unknown] b [unknown]12   1 
D Gradyc [unknown] b [unknown]55   1 
K Akramc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
T Rexstrawnot out44   - 
S Meelbw b [unknown]1   - 
A Eastwoodnot out20   - 
+D Ashworthdid not bat      
J Burkedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 46.4 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Roberts), 2-50 (Gleave), 3-64 (Turner), 4-95 (Stringer), 5-127 (Akram), 6-173 (Grady), 7-174 (Mee)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flegg16   3532--48.003.31
Greaves9   1582--27.006.44
Green8   2201--48.002.50
Norse9   0411--54.004.56

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Roe Green innings adds 18 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive