Prestwich v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueThe Heys, Prestwich on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPrestwich won by 8 wickets
PointsPrestwich 5; Cheetham Hill 0
UmpiresAulamnang, Lymn

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ranac [unknown] b [unknown]43   - 
A Riazb [unknown]0   - 
Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
I Alleyneb [unknown]7   - 
V Kuttyc [unknown] b [unknown]48   - 
Saleemb [unknown]1   - 
B Hanifc [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
A Dittab [unknown]3   - 
Ahmedb [unknown]32   2 
J Skellingtonc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
Saeed Wasifnot out18   1 
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 49.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Riaz), 2-16 (Ahmed), 3-29 (Alleyne), 4-96 (Rana), 5-101 (Saleem), 6-118 (Kutty), 7-126 (Hanif), 8-127 (Ditta), 9-139 (Skellington), 10-187 (Ahmed, 49.4 ov)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holt9   2181--54.002.00
Kyle6   1260---4.33
Duxbury16   2493--32.003.06
Lorenzini9   0533--18.005.89

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Davieslbw b [unknown]4   - 
C Duxburylbw b [unknown]63   1 
+IT Walkernot out93   1 
ME Hudsonnot out5   - 
Waltersdid not bat      
CM Thomasdid not bat      
SD Lorenzinidid not bat      
D Holtdid not bat      
SR Orrelldid not bat      
C Humphreysdid not bat      
PSH Kyledid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 36.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Davies), 2-109 (Duxbury)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rana7   2160---2.29
Kutty10   2501--60.005.00
Saeed Wasif3   0160---5.33
Skellington6   0250---4.17
Hanif3   0160---5.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive