Stand v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStand won by 4 wickets
PointsStand 5; Flowery Field 0
UmpiresAlatel, J Kornel

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Dolanb [unknown]4     
M Dysonc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
D Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
L Knowlesc [unknown] b [unknown]3     
D Dickinc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
L Shufflebottomb [unknown]14     
H Lyonlbw b [unknown]14     
+C Feakesc [unknown] b [unknown]27     
S Chambersc [unknown] b [unknown]1     
D Eyrec [unknown] b [unknown]1     
G Middletonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 31.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dolan), 2-7 (Dyson), 3-11 (Williams), 4-11 (Knowles), 5-14 (Dickin), 6-30 (Shufflebottom), 7-73 (Lyon), 8-74 (Chambers), 9-? (Eyre), 10-82 (Feakes, 31.1 ov)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scott16   4445  19.202.75
Ritchie7   2182  21.002.57
CJ Holt6   3120  -2.00
Chadwick2.1063  4.332.77

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Beirneb [unknown]0   - 
P Wilkinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
T Scottc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
GD Penchionrun out21   - 
+DL Taylorb [unknown]10   - 
CJ Holtnot out37   2 
M Holtst +[unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
J Bondnot out0   - 
LVW Chadwickdid not bat      
R Stanilanddid not bat      
JS Ritchiedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(6 wickets, 31.1 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Beirne), 2-1 (Scott), 3-3 (Wilkinson), 4-21 (Taylor), 5-37 (Penchion), 6-81 (M Holt)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyre16   6404--24.002.50
Middleton10   2261--60.002.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Flowery Field innings batting adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Flowery Field innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive