Denton St Lawrence v Stand
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStand won by 71 runs
PointsDenton St Lawrence 0; Stand 5
Umpires[unknown], G Crowther

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Beirneb [unknown]0   - 
P Wilkinsonb [unknown]33   - 
T Scottc [unknown] b [unknown]89   1 
GD Penchionlbw b [unknown]31   1 
+DL Taylorlbw b [unknown]0   - 
CJ Holtb [unknown]1   - 
C Sutcliffeb [unknown]6   - 
AR Beirneb [unknown]6   - 
G Bondnot out21   - 
LVW Chadwickb [unknown]0   - 
JS Ritchienot out8   - 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (OJ Beirne), 2-63 (Wilkinson), 3-141 (Scott), 4-141 (Taylor), 5-158 (Holt), 6-161 (Penchion), 7-170, 8-175, 9-196
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett21   5795--25.203.76
Rashid Nadeem13   3561--78.004.31
Dublin7   1221--42.003.14
Holmes2   0130---6.50
Wake7   0342--21.004.86

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Williamsb [unknown]14     
AJ Hawleyb [unknown]20     
MSM Wakeb [unknown]12     
S Dublinc [unknown] b [unknown]44     
SDJ Allenlbw b [unknown]0     
S Waltonlbw b [unknown]5     
J Bennettlbw b [unknown]5     
MJ Hawleyc [unknown] b [unknown]18     
J Colelbw b [unknown]0     
Rashid Nadeemb [unknown]4     
A Holmesnot out4     
Total(all out, 32 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (AJ Hawley), 2-56 (Wake), 3-69 (Williams), 4-69 (Allen), 5-74 (Walton), 6-119 (Bennett), 7-134 (Dublin), 8-134 (Cole), 9-146 (MJ Hawley), 10-150 (Rashid Nadeem, 32 ov)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scott16   3733--32.004.56
Ritchie7   1231--42.003.29
Sutcliffe9   2436--9.004.78

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Stand innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stand innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive