Thornham v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueRochdale Road, Slattocks on 24th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRoe Green won by 2 runs
PointsThornham 0; Roe Green 5
UmpiresR Austin, J Carnegie

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Fleggc Harrop b [unknown]11   - 
M Angleseyb [unknown]5   - 
J Kenyonc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
A Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]22     
P Greenb [unknown]81   1 
C Budgenb [unknown]2   - 
C Rhodesc Harrop b [unknown]45   6 
+A Norsenot out10   - 
R Squiresnot out3   - 
D Greavesdid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Anglesey), 2-30 (Flegg), 3-35 (Kenyon), 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham25   12762--75.003.04
Gilbertson17   2655--20.403.82
Scott4   1280---7.00
Sisirakumara4   0270---6.75

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]49     
I Burkelbw b [unknown]5     
WC Sisirakumarac [unknown] b [unknown]11     
JA Maurice-Scottc [unknown] b [unknown]17     
DM Scottb [unknown]26     
S Greyc [unknown] b [unknown]26     
R Hughesc [unknown] b [unknown]13     
A Grahamc [unknown] b [unknown]15     
A Yatesnot out13     
I Gilbertsonc Norse b [unknown]5     
+M Harroprun out7     
Total(all out, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Burke), 2-46 (Sisirakumara), 3-? (Maurice-Scott), 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-207 (50 ov)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flegg21   3825--25.203.90
Green13   5290---2.23
Greaves4   0241--24.006.00
Wright12   0542--36.004.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Thornham innings batting adds 8 runs under
--> Bowling in the Thornham innings adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive