Cheetham Hill v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 1st July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlossop won by 83 runs
PointsCheetham Hill 0; Glossop 5

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildelbw b [unknown]21     
S Barneslbw b [unknown]0     
M Knightc [unknown] b [unknown]6     
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]89     
JR Stopfordc [unknown] b [unknown]72     
A Wilsonnot out46     
O Kenyonnot out22     
W Hargreavesdid not bat      
W Appletondid not bat      
M Woodcockdid not bat      
M Usherdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 220 minutes, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barnes), 2-13 (Knight), 3-45 (Wilde), 4-? (Stopford), 5-?
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed20   21094--30.005.45
Kutty18   4851--108.004.72
Saeed Wasif3   080---2.67
Yusuf Anwar6   0440---7.33
Rana3   1190---6.33

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Ranac [unknown] b [unknown]6     
Yusuf Anwarlbw b [unknown]38     
M Mallardc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
Ali Razast +[unknown] b [unknown]21     
V Kuttyc [unknown] b [unknown]96     
Saeed Wasifst +[unknown] b [unknown]6     
I Alleynec [unknown] b [unknown]10     
W Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
A Rathernot out2     
J Skellingtonb [unknown]1     
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Rana), 2-58 (Mallard), 3-58 (Yusuf Anwar), 4-108 (Ali Raza), 5-130 (Saeed Wasif), 6-186 (Alleyne), 7-191 (Kutty), 8-193 (Ahmed), 9-199 (Skellington, 44.4 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usher9   1350---3.89
Hargreaves9   1572--27.006.33
Perera15   1623--30.004.13
Kenyon3   1170---5.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive