Flowery Field v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 8th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNo result
PointsFlowery Field 2; Roe Green 2
UmpiresP Carter, J Hughes

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dysonc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
H Lyonrun out46   - 
D Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
D Dickinc [unknown] b [unknown]62   - 
+L Shufflebottomc [unknown] b [unknown]17   1 
L Knowlesc [unknown] b [unknown]20   1 
S Chambersb [unknown]30   2 
L Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]22   1 
D Eyrec [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
N Mistrynot out0   - 
G Middletonnot out7   - 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 172 minutes, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Dyson), 2-20 (D Williams), 3-117 (Dickin), 4-148 (Lyon), 5-158 (Shufflebottom), 6-211 (Knowles), 7-228 (Chambers), 8-? (L Williams), 9-? (Eyre)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flegg12   0763--24.006.33
Green17   1610---3.59
Wright21   21035--25.204.90

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Kenyonst Shufflebottom b [unknown]19   - 
C Budgenc [unknown] b [unknown]32   - 
A Williamslbw b [unknown]9   - 
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]47   1 
P Greenst Shufflebottom b [unknown]25   - 
+C Rhodesnot out0   - 
M Wrightdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 36.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Budgen), 2-47 (Williams), 3-70 (Kenyon), 4-136 (Flegg), 5-140 (Green, 36.5 ov)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyre19   4543--38.002.84
Middleton14   1600---4.29

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Flowery Field innings batting adds 20 runs over
--> Bowling in the Flowery Field innings adds 5 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings

D Dukin Fifty in ? mins, 83 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive