Roe Green v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 15th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRoe Green won by 4 wickets
PointsRoe Green 5; Glossop 0
UmpiresG Crowther, J Harwick

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildec [unknown] b [unknown]28   - 
SP Batesb [unknown]26   - 
O Kenyonc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
WMB Pereralbw b [unknown]83   1 
+JR Stopfordc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
M Knightc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
J Stocksc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
D Toftc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
A Wilsonb [unknown]0   - 
W Hargreavesc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
M Ushernot out3   - 
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 49.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Bates), 2-63 (Wilde), 3-113 (Kenyon), 4-123 (Stopford), 5-132 (Knight), 6-137 (Stocks), 7-141 (Toft), 8-158 (Wilson), 9-? (Hargreaves), 10-173 (Perera, 49.3 ov)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greaves7   2350---5.00
Flegg10   0291--60.002.90
Bentley9   0412--27.004.56
Green5   0250---5.00

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Kenyonc [unknown] b [unknown]35   - 
C Budgenc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
A Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]30   1 
*P Greennot out65   2 
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
+C Rhodesc [unknown] b [unknown]16   - 
M Williamsrun out16   - 
D Greavesnot out1   - 
A Norsedid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
J Bentleydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 201 minutes, 49 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Budgen), 2-74 (A Williams), 3-88 (Kenyon), 4-107 (Flegg), 5-128 (Rhodes), 6-169 (M Williams)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenyon12   2401--72.003.33
Usher7   2141--42.002.00
Perera17   3763--34.004.47
Knight8   0270---3.38
Hargreaves5   0220---4.40

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive