Irlam v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 22nd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam won by 29 runs
PointsIrlam 5; Cheetham Hill 0
Umpires[unknown], HJ Lewis

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonb [unknown]62   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]70   2 
C Hiltonc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
P Shahnot out49   2 
K Taylorb [unknown]21   - 
A Burtonnot out18   - 
I Whitfielddid not bat      
GJD Burnsdid not bat      
MS Khandid not bat      
RR Blackmandid not bat      
J McQuirkdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 195 minutes, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Parkinson), 2-151 (Hilton), 3-166 (Sajjad Ahmed), 4-198 (Taylor)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed19   2873--38.004.58
Saeed Wasif6   1300---5.00
Yusuf Anwar4   0250---6.25
Rather2   0190---9.50

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yusuf Anwarc [unknown] b [unknown]80   4 
F Riazc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
B Haniflbw b [unknown]13   - 
+Ali Razac [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
V Kuttyb [unknown]23   - 
M Mallardlbw b [unknown]1   - 
K Dittac [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
W Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]60   5 
Saeed Wasifb [unknown]9   1 
A Rathernot out11   - 
J Skellingtonrun out0   - 
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Riaz), 2-54 (Hanif), 3-65 (Ali Raza), 4-91 (Kutty), 5-118 (Mallard), 6-126 (Ditta), 7-142 (Yusuf Anwar), 8-154 (Saeed Wasif), 9-215 (Ahmed), 10-221 (Skellington, 44.5 ov)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burns7   0462--21.006.57

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive