Stand v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 22nd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStand won by 3 wickets
PointsStand 5; Roe Green 0
Umpires[unknown], M Young

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kenyonb [unknown]18     
C Budgenlbw b [unknown]6     
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]19     
A Williamsc Penchion b [unknown]0     
D Greenc Penchion b [unknown]17     
+C Rhodeslbw b [unknown]14     
M Williamsb [unknown]14     
S Daviesnot out8     
D Greavesc Penchion b [unknown]9     
M Wrightc Penchion b [unknown]1     
J Parkerlbw b [unknown]0     
Total(all out, 164 minutes, 43 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Budgen), 2-39 (Kenyon), 3-39 (A Williams), 4-65 (Green), 5-69 (Flegg), 6-85 (Rhodes), 7-97 (M Williams), 8-106 (Greaves), 9-113 (Wright), 10-114 (Parker, 43 ov)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scott17   4362--51.002.12
JS Ritchie5   1180---3.60
Sutcliffe16   5435--19.202.69
Curphey5   0143--10.002.80

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Beirneb [unknown]0   - 
P Wilkinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
T Scottc [unknown] b [unknown]46   2 
+GD Penchionlbw b [unknown]13   - 
DL Taylorst Rhodes b [unknown]33   - 
MP Curpheyrun out0   - 
G Bondc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
C Sutcliffenot out8   - 
JS Ritchienot out8   - 
G Ritchiedid not bat      
W Harringtondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 37.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Beirne), 2-5 (Wilkinson), 3-40 (Penchion), 4-95 (Scott), 5-98 (Curphey), 6-98 (Taylor), 7-99 (Bond)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green15   7352--45.002.33
Flegg3   210---0.33
Greaves2   0140---7.00
Davies1   0140---14.00
Parker5   333--10.000.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stand innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive