Prestwich v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueThe Heys, Prestwich on 29th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPrestwich won by 6 wickets
PointsPrestwich 5; Irlam 0
UmpiresT Brown, G Crowther

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
C Hiltonb [unknown]27   1 
P Shahb [unknown]44   - 
K Taylorc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
A Burtonc [unknown] b [unknown]20   1 
I Whitfieldc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
GJD Burnsc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
MS Khannot out1   - 
RR Blackmanc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
A Chambersb [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 254 minutes, 46.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sajjad Ahmed), 2-10 (Parkinson), 3-52 (Hilton), 4-70 (Taylor), 5-116 (Burton), 6-136 (Shah), 7-142 (Whitfield), 8-142 (Burns), 9-142 (Blackman), 10-143 (Chambers, 46.5 ov)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humphreys18   4412--54.002.28
Holt9   3203--18.002.22
Bradley14   2433--28.003.07

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daviesnot out82   2 
C Duxburyc [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
+IT Walkerc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
ME Hudsonb [unknown]21   - 
PJJ Waltersrun out7   - 
SR Orrellnot out5   - 
CM Thomasdid not bat      
SD Lorenzinidid not bat      
D Holtdid not bat      
C Humphreysdid not bat      
PA Bradleydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 26 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Duxbury), 2-42 (Walker), 3-113 (Hudson), 4-130 (Walters)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman11   0510---4.64
Burns12   0733--24.006.08
Khan2   150---2.50
Hilton1   0100---10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive