Thornham v Denton St Lawrence
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueRochdale Road, Slattocks on 29th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 8 wickets
PointsThornham 0; Denton St Lawrence 5
UmpiresG Hawley, S Sutcliffe

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Lovellc [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
J Willmanlbw b [unknown]10   - 
J Burkec [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
JA Maurice-Scottlbw b [unknown]0   - 
S Greyst Wake b [unknown]34   - 
WC Sisirakumarac [unknown] b [unknown]26   - 
L Hugheslbw b [unknown]0   - 
A Grahamb [unknown]12   1 
S Burkeb [unknown]2   - 
+M Harroplbw b [unknown]0   - 
I Gilbertsonnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 40.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lovell), 2-35 (Willman), 3-43 (J Burke), 4-48 (Maurice-Scott), 5-97 (Sisirakumara), 6-98 (Hughes), 7-108 (Grey), 8-116 (Graham), 9-118 (Harrop), 10-118 (S Burke, 40.3 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett17   6513--34.003.00
Rashid Nadeem5   0292--15.005.80
Dublin8   4124--12.001.50

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Williamsnot out40   - 
AJ Hawleyc [unknown] b [unknown]17   - 
+MSM Wakec [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
S Dublinnot out50   2 
MT Dillnuttdid not bat      
J Bennettdid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
SDJ Allendid not bat      
S Waltondid not bat      
I Rathbonedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 27.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Hawley), 2-45 (Wake)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham8   2312--24.003.88
Gilbertson5   1230---4.60
S Burke3   0280---9.33
Hughes3   0160---5.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings

S Dublin Fifty in ? mins, 37 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive