Woodhouses v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 29th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 4; Denton West 0
Umpires[unknown], T Brown

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McAllisterb [unknown]7   - 
LM Dalec [unknown] b [unknown]51   - 
R Morrisc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
+GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]38   1 
N Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]23   - 
AP O'Brienb [unknown]1   - 
GL Bullockc [unknown] b [unknown]15   1 
JP Stringernot out13   1 
MP Berryb [unknown]1   - 
D Letvennot out16   1 
G Leighdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 165 minutes, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (McAllister), 2-45 (Morris), 3-96 (Dale), 4-123 (Williams), 5-124 (O'Brien), 6-136 (Senior), 7-163 (Bullock), 8-165 (Berry)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seary17   5524--25.503.06
Sloan9   2261--54.002.89
Cassidy8   0320---4.00
Quinn16   1653--32.004.06

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]49     
J Clarkenot out79     
D Brittonc [unknown] b [unknown]21     
AW Starmerrun out14     
J Searynot out12     
P Sutcliffedid not bat      
J Wolfendendid not bat      
MA Akindid not bat      
DA Sloandid not bat      
+DC Keoghdid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 46.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Cassidy), 2-129 (Britton), 3-163 (Starmer)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Letven7   0240---3.43
Stringer17   1751--102.004.41
Morris13   0490---3.77
Leigh6   2171--36.002.83
Dale3   0100---3.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive