Glossop v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 30th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultThornham won by 4 wickets
PointsGlossop 0; Thornham 4
UmpiresT Brown, S Carter

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildeb [unknown]0     
M Knightc [unknown] b [unknown]24     
O Kenyonlbw b [unknown]36     
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]90     
+JR Stopfordrun out4     
SP Batesc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
D Toftc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
A Wilsonnot out23     
M Woodcockrun out17     
W Hargreavesnot out4     
M Usherdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 187 minutes, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wilde), 2-38 (Knight), 3-118 (Kenyon), 4-132 (Stopford), 5-157 (Bates), 6-172 (Perera), 7-183 (Toft), 8-216 (Woodcock)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham15   2551--90.003.67
Gilbertson5   2311--30.006.20
Lovell17   0932--51.005.47
Sisirakumara10   1352--30.003.50

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Lovellc [unknown] b [unknown]30   - 
J Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]73   - 
WC Sisirakumarac [unknown] b [unknown]59   - 
JA Maurice-Scottc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
J Burkeb [unknown]1   - 
J Greyrun out2   - 
L Hughesnot out31   - 
A Grahamnot out28   2 
+M Harropdid not bat      
S Burkedid not bat      
I Gilbertsondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 47.1 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Lovell), 2-103 (Williams), 3-149 (Maurice-Scott), 4-155 (J Burke), 5-167 (Sisirakumara), 6-174 (Grey)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenyon11   0520---4.73
Usher2   0130---6.50
Woodcock4   0210---5.25
Perera19   3884--28.504.63
Hargreaves3   0130---4.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Glossop innings add to 47
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive