Stand v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 30th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCheetham Hill won by 7 wickets
PointsStand 0; Cheetham Hill 5
Umpires[unknown], J Lomax

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Beirnec Ali Raza b [unknown]38   - 
T Scottc Ali Raza b [unknown]44   1 
M Holtb [unknown]6   - 
+GD Penchionlbw b [unknown]6   - 
DL Taylorlbw b [unknown]4   - 
CJ Holtb [unknown]6   - 
G Bondnot out6   - 
MP Curpheylbw b [unknown]5   - 
C Sutcliffec Ali Raza b [unknown]16   - 
C Chadwickb [unknown]0   - 
W Harringtonc Ali Raza b [unknown]4   - 
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Scott), 2-95 (M Holt), 3-107 (Beirne), 4-? (Taylor), 5-118 (Penchion), 6-120 (CJ Holt), 7-130 (Curphey), 8-147 (Sutcliffe), 9-147 (Chadwick), 10-161 (Harrington, 47.3 ov)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed9   3341--54.003.78
Kutty19   4615--22.803.21
Hassan15   2442--45.002.93
Saeed Wasif4.3252--13.501.11

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Riazlbw b [unknown]1   - 
T Hassanb [unknown]0   - 
M Mallardc Penchion b [unknown]14   - 
V Kuttynot out100   3 
Ali Razanot out32   1 
B Hanifdid not bat      
+I Alleynedid not bat      
K Dittadid not bat      
W Ahmeddid not bat      
J Skellingtondid not bat      
Saeed Wasifdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Riaz), 2-2 (Hassan), 3-53 (Mallard)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutcliffe14   2441--84.003.14
CJ Holt2.30110---4.40
Beirne3   0150---5.00
Chadwick2   0150---7.50
Curphey3   0180---6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stand innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive