Denton v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueEgerton Street, Denton on 5th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFlowery Field won by 1 wicket
PointsDenton 0; Flowery Field 4
Umpires[unknown], T Brown

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Leechb [unknown]38   - 
D Walkerc [unknown] b [unknown]25   - 
M Alist A Lyon b [unknown]1   - 
I Mirzac [unknown] b [unknown]17   - 
S Roebuckc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
G Abbasb [unknown]10   - 
AG Leechnot out30   - 
D Ricenot out22   1 
SD Whartondid not bat      
+TPA Standingdid not bat      
A Baddendid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 156 minutes, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Walker), 2-71 (MG Leech), 3-81 (Ali), 4-81 (Roebuck), 5-96 (Mirza), 6-103 (Abbas)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Eyre jun25   7685--30.002.72
Middleton16   2501--96.003.12
H Lyon9   2250---2.78

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dysonc [unknown] b [unknown]42   - 
+A Lyonc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
S Dolanlbw b [unknown]0   - 
N Mistryst Standing b [unknown]45   - 
G Heartonc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
D Eyre senc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
H Lyonc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
S Chambersb [unknown]0   - 
G Listerb [unknown]5   - 
D Eyre junnot out20   2 
G Middletonnot out1   - 
Total(9 wickets, 49.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (A Lyon), 2-51 (Dolan), 3-67 (Dyson), 4-93 (Hearton), 5-109 (D Eyre sen), 6-118 (Mistry), 7-119 (Chambers), 8-128 (Lister), 9-138 (H Lyon)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abbas25   10476--25.001.88
Rice12   2491--72.004.08
Walker2   0120---6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive