Denton St Lawrence v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 5th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 2 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 4; Irlam 0
UmpiresG Crowther, J Hughes

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonb [unknown]9   - 
I Whitfieldlbw b [unknown]5   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc Morrell b [unknown]14   - 
C Hiltonc Wake b [unknown]2   - 
P Shahnot out97   1 
A Burtonc Wake b [unknown]0   - 
M Afzalb [unknown]53   2 
GJD Burnsc Wake b [unknown]5   - 
MS Khanc Wake b [unknown]2   - 
S Hiltonlbw b [unknown]2   - 
RR Blackmannot out2   - 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Whitfield), 2-30 (Sajjad Ahmed), 3-30 (Parkinson), 4-46 (C Hilton), 5-50 (Burton), 6-116 (Afzal), 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett16   3624--24.003.88
Kirwin11   4342--33.003.09
Morrell14   3573--28.004.07
Rashid Nadeem7   0190---2.71
Dublin2   0220---11.00

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Williamsc Shah b [unknown]33   - 
AJ Hawleyc Parkinson b [unknown]22   - 
SJ Kirwinc Khan b [unknown]76   - 
S Dublinc Parkinson b [unknown]8   1 
+MSM Wakec Shah b [unknown]0   - 
I Rathbonec [unknown] b [unknown]22   - 
S Waltonb [unknown]11   1 
D Morrellnot out5   - 
Rashid Nadeemc Parkinson b [unknown]2   - 
J Bennettnot out14   2 
MT Dillnuttdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 49.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Williams), 2-57 (Hawley), 3-90 (Dublin), 4-107 (Wake), 5-165 (Kirwin), 6-179 (Walton), 7-179 (Rathbone), 8-185 (Rashid Nadeem)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman25   8652--75.002.60
Khan9   3322--27.003.56

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive