Denton St Lawrence v Prestwich
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 12th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 9 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 5; Prestwich 0
Umpires[unknown], L Walis

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daviesc [unknown] b [unknown]13     
C Duxburyc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
IT Walkerc [unknown] b [unknown]12     
ME Hudsonb [unknown]0     
PJJ Waltersb [unknown]0     
CM Thomasb [unknown]26     
*SD Lorenzinic [unknown] b [unknown]8     
C Humphreysc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
OJ Holtb [unknown]4     
S Newmannot out0     
JA McAndrewb [unknown]1     
Total(all out, 265 minutes, 36.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Duxbury), 2-22 (Davies), 3-26 (Hudson), 4-26 (Walters), 5-37 (Walker), 6-63 (Lorenzini), 7-64 (Humphreys), 8-76 (Holt), 9-76 (Thomas), 10-77 (McAndrew, 36.2 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell13   5310---2.38
Kirwin5   1101--30.002.00

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Williamsnot out37     
AJ Hawley[dismissal not known]35     
SJ Kirwinnot out0     
+MSM Wakedid not bat      
S Dublindid not bat      
SDJ Allendid not bat      
I Rathbonedid not bat      
J Bennettdid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
S Waltondid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 26.2 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Hawley)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humphreys6   0130---2.17
Holt5   2100---2.00
Duxbury8   3181--48.002.25
Walters4   0130---3.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Prestwich innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive