Denton St Lawrence v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 26th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 7 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 5; Roe Green 0
Umpires[unknown], R Harris

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Budgenc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
S Kenyonlbw b [unknown]21   - 
A Williamslbw b [unknown]0   - 
P Greenb [unknown]18   - 
C Rhodeslbw b [unknown]0   - 
M Williamsb [unknown]17   - 
N Bridgfordb [unknown]0   - 
A Norseb [unknown]4   - 
G Williamsb [unknown]0   - 
J Bentleynot out2   - 
J Parkerb [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 33 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Budgen), 2-4 (A Williams), 3-24 (Kenyon), 4-29 (Rhodes), 5-42 (Green), 6-42 (Bridgford), 7-67 (M Williams), 8-67 (G Williams), 9-71 (Norse), 10-73 (Parker, 33 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett17   7277--14.571.59
Morrell11   4271--66.002.45
Rashid Nadeem5   292--15.001.80

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Kirwinb [unknown]18   - 
AJ Hawleyc [unknown] b [unknown]22   - 
SDJ Allennot out20   1 
S Dublinb [unknown]10   1 
I Rathbonenot out0   - 
J Bennettdid not bat      
B Williamsdid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
S Waltondid not bat      
MSM Wakedid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 22.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Kirwin), 2-63 (Hawley), 3-73 (Dublin)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Williams6   1281--36.004.67
Bridgford5   0140---2.80
Parker9   0202--27.002.22

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Roe Green innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive