Denton St Lawrence v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 9th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 47 runs
PointsDenton St Lawrence 5; Flowery Field 0
UmpiresL Brown, Care

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kirwinlbw b [unknown]14   - 
AJ Hawleyc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
MSM Wakec [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
S Dublinc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
S Waltonc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
MJ Hawleyb [unknown]1   - 
D Morrellb [unknown]29   - 
B Williamsst +[unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
S Nadeemb [unknown]4   - 
J Bennettc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
Rashid Nadeemnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 46.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (AJ Hawley), 2-7 (Wake), 3-? (Dublin), 4-? (Kirwin), 5-? (MJ Hawley), 6-? (Walton), 7-? (Williams), 8-? (S Nadeem), 9-? (Morrell), 10-107 (Bennett, 46.4 ov)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Middleton15   3432--45.002.87
H Lyon8   381--48.001.00

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dysonlbw b [unknown]23   - 
+A Lyonb [unknown]5   - 
S Haughtonlbw b [unknown]0   - 
N Mistryb [unknown]4   - 
D Dickinb [unknown]18   - 
H Lyonb [unknown]0   - 
L Knowlesc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
S Chambersb [unknown]0   - 
G Listerlbw b [unknown]0   - 
D Eyrec [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
G Middletonnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (A Lyon), 2-11 (Haughton), 3-15 (Mistry), 4-51 (Dickin), 5-52 (H Lyon), 6-? (Knowles), 7-53 (Dyson), 8-54 (Chambers), 9-55 (Lister), 10-60 (Eyre, 26.4 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell5   2190---3.80
Kirwin7   2111--42.001.57
Rashid Nadeem1   050---5.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive