Roe Green v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 9th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultThornham won by 2 wickets
PointsRoe Green 0; Thornham 4
UmpiresL Lomax, Stockport

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Cullenc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
J Kenyonlbw b [unknown]1   - 
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
A Williamsb [unknown]27   - 
P Greennot out83   4 
+M Williamslbw b [unknown]0   - 
S Daviesc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
N Bridgfordlbw b [unknown]8   - 
A Norsenot out25   1 
G Williamsdid not bat      
J Bentleydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 177 minutes, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kenyon), 2-11 (Flegg), 3-24 (Cullen), 4-72 (A Williams), 5-73 (M Williams), 6-85 (Davies), 7-129 (Bridgford)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham25   8736--25.002.92
Yates8   2230---2.88
Gilbertson17   3751--102.004.41

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Willmanlbw b [unknown]0   - 
+M Harropb [unknown]14   - 
WC Sisirakumarac [unknown] b [unknown]22   1 
JA Maurice-Scottb [unknown]32   1 
J Burkest +[unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
S Greylbw b [unknown]2   - 
DM Scottnot out46   2 
A Grahamc [unknown] b [unknown]46   3 
A Yateslbw b [unknown]0   - 
I Gilbertsonnot out21   1 
P McMahondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 47 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Willman), 2-38 (Sisirakumara), 3-77 (Harrop), 4-83 (Maurice-Scott), 5-85 (Burke), 6-85 (Grey), 7-161 (Graham), 8-162 (Yates)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Williams18   3773--36.004.28
Flegg4   360---1.50
Bridgford6   2261--36.004.33
Bentley16   5754--24.004.69
Norse3   180---2.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive