Flowery Field v Woodbank
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 10th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodbank won by 4 runs (winning draw to Woodbank)
PointsFlowery Field 1; Woodbank 4

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Losterst A Lyon b [unknown]47   - 
DP McCheynelbw b [unknown]26   - 
N Ridehaughnot out64   - 
S Shahb [unknown]20   - 
Z Quereshic [unknown] b [unknown]29   2 
S Carrc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
W Griffithsdid not bat      
M McCheynedid not bat      
NS Halldid not bat      
J Syeddid not bat      
P Hamerdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 175 minutes, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (DP McCheyne), 2-82 (Loster), 3-150 (Shah), 4-186 (Quereshi), 5-213 (Carr, 50 ov)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyre25   0794--37.503.16
Middleton10   0641--60.006.40
Haughton15   0520---3.47

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Lyonb [unknown]4   - 
L Knowlesc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
S Haughtonrun out0   - 
M Dysonc [unknown] b [unknown]27   - 
N Mistryc [unknown] b [unknown]55   - 
D Dickinc [unknown] b [unknown]70   2 
H Lyonrun out25   - 
S Chambersb [unknown]0   - 
G Listerb [unknown]1   - 
D Eyrenot out     
G Middletonnot out     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Knowles), 2-10 (A Lyon), 3-16 (Haughton), 4-56 (Dyson), 5-156 (Mistry), 6-189 (Dickin), 7-192 (Chambers), 8-201 (H Lyon), 9-208 (Lister)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah20   4594--30.002.95
Quereshi13   1472--39.003.62
M McCheyne6   0331--36.005.50
Carr7   0480---6.86
Griffiths4   0180---4.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank innings
--> Flowery Field innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive