Glossop v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 10th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlossop won by 239 runs
PointsGlossop 5; Cheetham Hill 0
UmpiresT Brown, P Carter

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Toftc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
M Knightc [unknown] b [unknown]23   1 
WMB Pereranot out179   5 
O Kenyonb [unknown]17   - 
D Penningtonnot out109   1 
JR Stopforddid not bat      
SP Batesdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
M Woodcockdid not bat      
N Hargreavesdid not bat      
D Rogersdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Toft), 2-41 (Knight), 3-87 (Kenyon)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saeed Wasif10   0520---5.20
Rather13   1901--78.006.92
T Hussain5   1241--30.004.80
R Hussain13   1731--78.005.62
Hanif6   0410---6.83
Alleyne3   0460---15.33

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Dittac [unknown] b [unknown]28   - 
R Hussainc [unknown] b [unknown]37   1 
B Hanifc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
T Hussainb [unknown]8   - 
I Alleynec [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
A Ratherc [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
Saeed Wasifc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
J Skellingtonrun out0   - 
C Welchrun out1   - 
F Northnot out4   - 
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (R Hussain), 2-71 (Ditta), 3-86 (T Hussain), 4-87 (Alleyne), 5-87 (Hanif), 6-89 (Saeed Wasif), 7-89 (Skellington), 8-102 (Welch), 9-108 (Rather, 29.3 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodcock5   0260---5.20
Kenyon5   0180---3.60
Rogers5   0321--30.006.40
Perera5   2143--10.002.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Glossop innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive