Roe Green v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 16th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFlowery Field won by 10 wickets
PointsRoe Green 0; Flowery Field 5
Umpires[unknown], C Sutcliffe

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Greavesb [unknown]11   - 
M Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
A Williamsb [unknown]16   1 
P Greenc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
S Daviesc [unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
A Norselbw b [unknown]0   - 
R Squiresb [unknown]0   - 
N Bridgfordc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
J Bentleynot out0   - 
J Parkerlbw b [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 121 minutes, 35 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (M Williams), 2-18 (Greaves), 3-41 (A Williams), 4-41 (Green), 5-54 (Flegg), 6-63 (Norse), 7-63 (Davies), 8-71 (Squires), 9-76 (Bridgford), 10-76 (Parker, 35 ov)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyre16   8215--19.201.31
Middleton15   3543--30.003.60
H Lyon4   0?2--12.00-

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Lyonnot out33     
L Knowlesnot out39     
D Eyredid not bat      
G Middletondid not bat      
H Lyondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(no wicket, 22 overs)78
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bridgford4   0110---2.75
Parker5   2120---2.40
Norse2   080---4.00
Greaves2   0100---5.00
Bentley3   0120---4.00
Davies2   0200---10.00
A Williams4   040---1.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive