Denton v Woodbank
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2006 (First Round)
VenueEgerton Street, Denton on 28th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton won by 56 runs
UmpiresT Brown, J Harlow

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Leechb [unknown]26   - 
S Roebuckc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
D Walkerrun out11   - 
I Mirzac [unknown] b [unknown]40   1 
AG Leechc [unknown] b [unknown]29   - 
G Abbasb [unknown]20   - 
M Alinot out4   - 
D Ricenot out2   - 
SD Whartondid not bat      
+TPA Standingdid not bat      
A Neilldid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 174 minutes, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Roebuck), 2-44 (Walker), 3-64 (MG Leech), 4-128 (Mirza), 5-131 (AG Leech), 6-156 (Abbas)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carr10   2310---3.10
Shah10   2252--30.002.50
M McCheyne10   1260---2.60
Griffiths10   2202--30.002.00
Abbas9   1451--54.005.00
Stringer1   080---8.00

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Stringerst Standing b [unknown]4   - 
S Losterlbw b [unknown]0   - 
+N Ridehaughc [unknown] b [unknown]45   - 
S Shahb [unknown]6   - 
W Griffithsb [unknown]1   - 
DP McCheynec Standing b [unknown]41   1 
G Abbasc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
G Wildc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
B Mustafac [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
M McCheynenot out4   - 
S Carrc Standing b [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Loster), 2-25 (Stringer), 3-40 (Shah), 4-41 (Griffiths), 5-92 (Ridehaugh), 6-97 (Abbas), 7-? (Wild), 8-100 (Mustafa), 9-109 (DP McCheyne), 10-110 (Carr, 44.2 ov)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rice10   1340---3.40
Neill10   5112--30.001.10
Mirza10   1201--60.002.00
Abbas7   2122--21.001.71
Ali3   0160---5.33

--> Denton innings batting adds 8 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive