Irlam v Dukinfield
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2006 (First Round)
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 28th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam won by 57 runs
UmpiresH Marshall, L Walton

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonlbw b [unknown]9   - 
Sajjad Ahmednot out74   1 
C Hiltonrun out0   - 
P Shahlbw b [unknown]0   - 
A Burtonrun out6   1 
J Whitfieldc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
A Ruddyb [unknown]2   - 
GJD Burnsb [unknown]10   1 
MS Khanst +Ashworth b [unknown]0   - 
S Hiltonlbw b [unknown]0   - 
RR Blackmanb [unknown]17   - 
Total(all out, 174 minutes, 50 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Parkinson), 2-22 (C Hilton), 3-23 (Shah), 4-34 (Burton), 5-57 (Whitfield), 6-60 (Ruddy), 7-76 (Burns), 8-76 (Khan), 9-78 (S Hilton), 10-142 (Blackman, 50 ov)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gleave6   0330---5.50
Eastwood10   950---0.50
Stringer10   4172--30.001.70
Turner10   3254--15.002.50
Mingham10   2301--60.003.00
Ditta2   140---2.00
Harwick2   081--12.004.00

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AI Gleaveb [unknown]5     
DK Maynest Parkinson b [unknown]12     
G Harwickc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
MA Stringerlbw b [unknown]3     
D Gandyb [unknown]0     
P Turnerc [unknown] b [unknown]18     
T Rexstrawlbw b [unknown]6     
+A Eastwoodb [unknown]1     
D Ashworthb [unknown]18     
I Dittac [unknown] b [unknown]4     
R Minghamnot out1     
Total(all out, 44 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Gleave), 2-20 (Mayne), 3-26 (Stringer), 4-33 (Gandy), 5-35 (Harwick), 6-51 (Rexstraw), 7-58 (Turner), 8-58 (Eastwood), 9-66 (Ditta), 10-85 (Ashworth, 44 ov)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman10   5120---1.20
Burns8   3142--24.001.75
Khan10   4184--15.001.80
Shah10   3163--20.001.60
C Hilton4   1161--24.004.00
Sajjad Ahmed2   020---1.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive