Flowery Field v Denton
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2006 (Second Round)
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 25th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton won by 21 runs
Umpires[unknown], T Brown

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Leechst Feakes b [unknown]54   - 
SD Whartonc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
M Alist Feakes b [unknown]31   - 
I Mirzanot out96   4 
D Walkerc [unknown] b [unknown]20   - 
AG Leechnot out17   - 
*+TPA Standingdid not bat      
G Abbasdid not bat      
A Neilldid not bat      
D Ricedid not bat      
M Barkatalidid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 168 minutes, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Wharton), 2-76 (Ali), 3-136 (MG Leech), 4-191 (Walker)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
L Williams10   2320---3.20
Middleton10   0431--60.004.30
Dyson10   1732--30.007.30
Eyre10   1321--60.003.20
Houghton10   0450---4.50

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dysonb [unknown]25   1 
S Houghtonst Standing b [unknown]11   - 
D Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
N Mistryc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
L Shufflebottomb [unknown]49   2 
+C Feakesst Standing b [unknown]18   1 
S Chamberslbw b [unknown]14   1 
L Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]19   1 
D Eyrec [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
G Middletonc [unknown] b [unknown]31   2 
G Listernot out12   - 
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Houghton), 2-45 (Dyson), 3-52 (Mistry), 4-90 (D Williams), 5-116 (Feakes), 6-147 (Shufflebottom), 7-169 (Chambers), 8-179 (Eyre), 9-179 (L Williams), 10-225 (Middleton, 49.1 ov)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neill10   4222--30.002.20
Rice10   2441--60.004.40
Ali10   1441--60.004.40
Abbas10   0424--15.004.20
Walker1   0160---16.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive