Irlam v Woodhouses
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2006 (Semi-Final)
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 16th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 4 wickets
Umpires[unknown], D Allen

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]22   - 
C Hiltonc [unknown] b [unknown]41   1 
P Shahc [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
M Afzalb [unknown]24   1 
K Taylorb [unknown]23   1 
A Burtonc [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
DJ Castlenot out21   - 
GJD Burnsc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
MS Khanlbw b [unknown]0   - 
RR Blackmanb [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 152 minutes, 43.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Sajjad Ahmed), 2-76 (Parkinson), 3-85 (Hilton), 4-100 (Shah), 5-141 (Taylor), 6-150 (Afzal), 7-180 (Burton), 8-183 (Burns), 9-184 (Khan), 10-184 (Blackman, 43.5 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seary7   2320---4.57
Sloan9   1362--27.004.00
Atherton10   4264--15.002.60
Wolfenden6   0410---6.83
MA Akin5   0241--30.004.80

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Athertonb [unknown]19     
J Clarkelbw b [unknown]0     
D Brittonc [unknown] b [unknown]26     
AW Starmerc [unknown] b [unknown]50     
J Searyc [unknown] b [unknown]42     
+G Tusonc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
J Wolfendennot out18     
MA Akinnot out15     
DA Sloandid not bat      
D Akindid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 49.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Clarke), 2-34 (Atherton), 3-56 (Britton), 4-136 (Seary), 5-151 (Tuson), 6-153 (Starmer)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman10   3223--20.002.20
Burns10   2551--60.005.50
Hilton9   0311--54.003.44
Shah6   0250---4.17
Sajjad Ahmed6   1200---3.33

--> Bowling in the Irlam innings adds 2 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive