Prestwich v Denton
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2006 (Semi-Final)
VenueThe Heys, Prestwich on 16th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPrestwich won by 95 runs
UmpiresHuagley, C Sutcliffe

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daviesc [unknown] b [unknown]53     
C Duxburyc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
+IT Walkerb [unknown]9     
ME Hudsonb [unknown]58     
PJJ Waltersb [unknown]1     
SR Orrellc [unknown] b [unknown]45     
CM Thomasst Standing b [unknown]2     
PA Bradleyc [unknown] b [unknown]6     
D Holtc [unknown] b [unknown]3     
SD Lorenzininot out7     
C Humphreysnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Duxbury), 2-21 (Walker), 3-100 (Davies), 4-103 (Walters), 5-179 (Hudson), 6-189 (Thomas), 7-204 (Orrell), 8-211 (Bradley), 9-213 (Holt)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rice10   3281--60.002.80
Neill10   6111--60.001.10
Mirza6   0420---7.00
Barkatali10   0344--15.003.40
Abbas10   1522--30.005.20
Ali3   0220---7.33
Walker1   0131--6.0013.00

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Leechc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
S Roebuckc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
M Alirun out50   2 
I Mirzab [unknown]3   - 
D Walkerrun out12   - 
AG Leechc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
G Abbasc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
M Barkatalilbw b [unknown]1   - 
D Ricec [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
+TPA Standingc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
A Neillnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Roebuck), 2-29 (MG Leech), 3-34 (Mirza), 4-78 (Walker), 5-109 (Ali), 6-114 (Abbas), 7-115 (AG Leech), 8-119 (Barkatali), 9-130 (Rice), 10-130 (Standing, 39.2 ov)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humphreys5   2120---2.40
Bradley5   2110---2.20
Holt10   2234--15.002.30
Duxbury10   1261--60.002.60

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive