Hampshire Under-14s v Devon Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2006 (Group 5)
VenuePortsmouth Grammar School Ground, Portsmouth on 25th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Under-14s won by 47 runs
PointsHampshire Under-14s 0; Devon Under-14s 2

Devon Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Gregoryc Allen b Wright61     
L Tuckettc Knott b Foyle45     
MR Hickeyc Barker b Belcher17     
WH Gaterb Wright12     
J Tolandnot out42     
*+MW Thompsonnot out3     
M Lenygondid not bat      
M Collingedid not bat      
H McDowelldid not bat      
A Carrdid not bat      
JJ Debenhamdid not bat      
T Inghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-125, 2-126, 3-153, 4-164
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook8   056051-7.00
Wright9   12123-27.002.33
Belcher8   33618-48.004.50
Wood7   033032-4.71
Waldron6   126011-4.33
Foyle7   0321--42.004.57

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+W Rhysst Thompson b Lenygon31     
J Lavousc Collinge b Debenham21     
S Knottst Thompson b Lenygon1     
J Cookc McDowell b Collinge37     
D Belcherc Toland b Collinge24     
J Waldronc Lenygon b Carr0     
*S Wrightst Thompson b Collinge1     
T Foylec Gregory b Collinge0     
O Barkernot out9     
M Allenst Thompson b Collinge4     
H Ponerun out0     
T Wooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 27 w)31
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-80, 3-81, 4-118, 5-123, 6-125, 7-125, 8-150, 9-159, 10-159 (43.5 ov)
Devon Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hickey4   118014--4.50
Carr9   22811-54.003.11
McDowell5   2403--0.80
Ingham2   01105--5.50
Lenygon9   03822-27.004.22
Debenham9   3361--54.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive