Cumbria Under-14s v Durham Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2006 (Group 1)
VenueTynefield Park, Penrith on 28th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCumbria Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCumbria Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsCumbria Under-14s 2; Durham Under-14s 0

Durham Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Davisc Riley b Waind45     
M Dixonb Atkinson0     
K Davisc Benn b Osborne20     
RD Pringleb Osborne9     
M Haswellc Postlethwaite b Benn13     
O Lancasterc Postlethwaite b Benn6     
M Sampson Barnesrun out1     
+C Stephensonnot out9     
T Sparrowb McDermott4     
RA Borrowdaleb McDermott0     
K Qheryc Thistlethwaite b Atkinson2     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-130 (42.5 ov)
Cumbria Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDermott8   3252--24.003.12
Osborne5   0192--15.003.80
Newton4   0230---5.75
Benn9   1222--27.002.44
Waind9   5121--54.001.33

Cumbria Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Thistlethwaitest Stephenson b Sampson Barnes21     
T McGeenb Borrowdale8     
AN Atkinsonnot out39     
*J Osbornec Pringle b Sampson Barnes4     
A Blaylockc Haswell b Dixon42     
T Bennnot out0     
J Newtondid not bat      
D Gilmoredid not bat      
G Rileydid not bat      
D McDermottdid not bat      
+D Postlethwaitedid not bat      
E Wainddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 41.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Durham Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]5   1260---5.20
Borrowdale9   2321--54.003.56
Sampson Barnes9   5142--27.001.56
K Davis2   140---2.00
Haswell4   0110---2.75
Lancaster4   0160---4.00
Qhery7   1210---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive