Oxfordshire Under-14s v Gloucestershire Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2006 (Group 6)
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 30th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGloucestershire Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Under-14s 0; Gloucestershire Under-14s 2

Oxfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Edwardsc Horwood b Stutter50     
J Toddc Horwood b Adele Khan39     
EWC Grossst Montgomery b Stutter20     
JMR Taylorrun out5     
S Sansomenot out21     
TW Geeson-Brownc Reid b Stutter0     
SE Ryanc Stutter b Lovett7     
P Tyrerrun out12     
Amin Rafiqnot out0     
M Haighdid not bat      
J Harrisdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-133, 3-139, 4-139, 5-140, 6-152, 7-184
Gloucestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lawrence5   1180---3.60
Robbins5   0290---5.80
Adele Khan9   1291--54.003.22
Horwood8   0370---4.62
Stutter9   0303--18.003.33
Reid5   1180---3.60
Lovett4   0211--24.005.25

Gloucestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mustafac Haigh b Todd22     
L Durransb Harris48     
JJ Reidrun out5     
M Lovettb Taylor4     
C Whincupb Sansome7     
C Horwoodnot out38     
B Lawrencerun out6     
S Montgomerynot out13     
PJ Robbinsdid not bat      
Adele Khandid not bat      
M Stutterdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 42.2 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-68, 3-78, 4-109, 5-109, 6-123
Oxfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amin Rafiq8   0280---3.50
Haigh5   1200---4.00
Tyrer2   0100---5.00
Taylor9   2241--54.002.67
Todd5   0281--30.005.60
Harris4   0191--24.004.75
Ryan1   070---7.00
Sansome2   091--12.004.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oxfordshire Under-14s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gloucestershire Under-14s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive