Surrey Under-14s v Kent Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2006 (Group 8)
VenueTwinn's Field, West Horsley on 7th July 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-14s won by 150 runs
PointsSurrey Under-14s 0; Kent Under-14s 2

Kent Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CRG Vernonc and b Cousens68      
CD Piesleyc Edmonds b Walker44      
T Griffinnot out47      
H Galpinc Chohan b Hilton24      
+B Pricec Walker b Hilton5      
ADG Nealeb Hilton5      
*TC Elliottnot out10      
J Pearsondid not bat      
MAS Syrettdid not bat      
CJA Pagetdid not bat      
FOE van den Berghdid not bat      
J Paynedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Surrey Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chohan7   0320--   -4.57
Dunn1.20130--   -9.75
MacVicar2.40120--   -4.50
Gloak7   0380--   -5.43
Hilton7   0413--   14.005.86
Cousens9   0261--   54.002.89
Walker9   0311--   54.003.44
Edmonds2   0150--   -7.50

Surrey Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TJ Deasyb Galpin2      
AD Gloakb Elliott6      
A Lynchc Vernon b Griffin1      
WA MacVicarc Price b Galpin1      
C Jasonc [unknown] b Griffin1      
T Walkerb Syrett33      
A Edmondsb Neale0      
*SC Cousensc Neale b Elliott0      
BA Chohanc [unknown] b Neale8      
+S Edgerleyb van den Bergh7      
M Hiltonnot out0      
MP Dunndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-77 (23.3 ov)
Kent Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Griffin5   0142--   15.002.80
Galpin5   262--   15.001.20
Elliott5   0192--   15.003.80
Neale6   1202--   18.003.33
van den Bergh2   091--   12.004.50
Syrett0.3021--   3.004.00

--> Bowling in the Kent Under-14s innings adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Surrey Under-14s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive