Kent Under-14s v Middlesex Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2006 (Quarter-Final)
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 19th July 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-14s won by 1 run

Middlesex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WGR Vandersparb Neale62     
J Millsrun out20     
T Brandrethb van den Bergh7     
M Goodfellowb van den Bergh39     
G Sadhurun out3     
O Wilkinnot out19     
T Crossdid not bat      
TRR Schneiderdid not bat      
+R Panjwanidid not bat      
IK Shahdid not bat      
K Shahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Kent Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffin4   0120---3.00
Galpin4   0150---3.75
van den Bergh9   1432--27.004.78
Syrett4   0110---2.75
Paget3   0160---5.33
Elliott8   2250---3.12
Neale9   1341--54.003.78
Pearson4   0180---4.50

Kent Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CRG Vernonb Vanderspar46     
J Pearsonrun out29     
J Paynec [unknown] b Sadhu34     
T Griffinc IK Shah b Mills11     
H Galpinc Wilkin b Vanderspar2     
+B Pricest +Schneider b K Shah17     
*TC Elliottst +Schneider b Mills4     
MAS Syrettc Wilkin b K Shah8     
ADG Nealest +Schneider b Mills4     
FOE van den Berghnot out6     
CJA Pagetnot out5     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Middlesex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadhu9   1241--54.002.67
Panjwani5   0150---3.00
K Shah7   0402--21.005.71
Wilkin5   0220---4.40
IK Shah5   0250---5.00
Vanderspar5   1162--15.003.20
Mills5   0213--10.004.20

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Kent Under-14s innings add to 41
--> Middlesex Under-14s innings batting adds 20 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kent Under-14s innings adds 14 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive