Derbyshire Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2003 (Group 2)
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 26th June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-15s won by 90 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 0; Lancashire Under-15s 2

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KR Brownnot out136147 19192.52
V Tripathic Borrington b Clarke114145 15178.62
WJ Drivernot out01 --0.00
+JA Simpsondid not bat      
DJ Jacksondid not bat      
P Waltersdid not bat      
LA Procterdid not bat      
MF Lambertdid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
J Jacksondid not bat      
Y Pateldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-260 (Tripathi)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood10   26301--6.30
Moss10   2440-1-4.40
Howell8   2300---3.75
Borrington10   1390---3.90
Kerry5   02101--4.20
C Bullimore2   0160---8.00
Clarke5   04413-30.008.80

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PM Borringtonc Simpson b Miller622 1-27.27
G Marshalllbw b Miller213 --15.38
A Vernonc DJ Jackson b Miller4186 6-47.67
T Bullimorec Simpson b Procter313 --23.08
T Howellb Lambert713 1-53.85
C Bullimorec DJ Jackson b Miller2945 5-64.44
+R Greenc Simpson b J Jackson58 --62.50
C Kerrynot out3259 4-54.24
J Clarkeb J Jackson417 --23.53
R Woodc DJ Jackson b J Jackson25 --40.00
J Mossnot out1325 2-52.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Marshall), 2-19 (Borrington), 3-37 (T Bullimore), 4-51 (Howell), 5-108 (C Bullimore), 6-113 (Green), 7-117 (Vernon), 8-132 (Clarke), 9-134 (Wood)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miller10   51643115.001.60
J Jackson10   12634120.002.60
Procter10   23411160.003.40
Lambert6   12716-36.004.50
Patel6   035011-5.83
DJ Jackson8   32802--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive