Northamptonshire Under-15s v Huntingdonshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2004 (Group 4)
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 13th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s 2; Huntingdonshire Under-15s 0

Huntingdonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*JW Marklandlbw b Worthington13      
MC Cafferkeyb Kruger14      
T Hartc Davies b Reynoldson5      
A Hussainc Reynoldson b Patel9      
MA Matchamc Lyon b Kruger0      
AS Mitchellc Kruger b Patel12      
W Brooksc Davies b Lyon6      
J McKensiec Davies b Patel0      
R Sharmanot out0      
+M Bondc Bendon b Patel2      
G Michelsb Lyon2      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-42, 3-42, 4-43, 5-57, 6-69, 7-73, 8-73, 9-75, 10-77 (31.4 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hawkes5   01602-   -3.20
Worthington5   02312-   30.004.60
Reynoldson5   3312-   30.000.60
Kruger5   332--   15.000.60
Patel6   11441-   9.002.33
Lyon5.40142--   17.002.47

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*N Allenc and b Hussain0      
NP Hawkesnot out30      
R Lyonnot out29      
BP Krugerdid not bat      
G Carterdid not bat      
S Cauntdid not bat      
DS Bendondid not bat      
T Worthingtondid not bat      
AM Reynoldsondid not bat      
+E Daviesdid not bat      
J Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 15 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Allen)
Huntingdonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hussain4   1151--   24.003.75
Matcham5   1170--   -3.40
Markland2   0260--   -13.00
Brooks2   080--   -4.00
Mitchell2   040--   -2.00

--> Bowling in the Northamptonshire Under-15s innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive