Essex Under-15s v Buckinghamshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2004 (Group 7)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 20th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 23 runs
PointsEssex Under-15s 2; Buckinghamshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresJ Bowden, DJ Braulik

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Faiz Khanb Holt35      
R Whitfieldb Stafford48      
+Atif Zafarlbw b Massey16      
J Petersc Alikhan b Hales23      
D Majeedc and b Hales48      
*AP Brownnot out33      
L Hubbardnot out22      
R Reynoldsdid not bat      
N Bishopdid not bat      
MA Comberdid not bat      
Haroon Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 6 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Faiz Khan), 2-109 (Atif Zafar), 3-109 (Whitfield), 4-168 (Peters), 5-198 (Majeed)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cherry8   13903-   -4.88
Harmer5   03701-   -7.40
Hales10   0592--   30.005.90
Holt7   14311-   42.006.14
Stafford10   1291--   60.002.90
Massey10   32411-   60.002.40

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+JA Caterb Peters20      
S Purewalb Bishop9      
S Phillipsc Peters b Haroon Khan17      
I Alikhanc Whitfield b Bishop23      
AD Halesb Haroon Khan1      
*A Masseynot out72      
A Vineynot out46      
LA Cherrydid not bat      
B Stafforddid not bat      
B Holtdid not bat      
J Harmerdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Cater), 2-43 (Purewal), 3-72 (Phillips), 4-80 (Hales), 5-108 (Alikhan)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bishop10   03623-   30.003.60
Majeed10   23104-   -3.10
Comber7   2190--   -2.71
Peters10   046112   60.004.60
Haroon Khan5   0362-3   15.007.20
Reynolds3   0130--   -4.33
Brown5   0220-2   -4.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive