Durham Under-15s v Cumbria Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2004 (Group 1)
VenueKingsway, Bishop Auckland on 5th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCumbria Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCumbria Under-15s won by 16 runs
PointsDurham Under-15s 0; Cumbria Under-15s 2

Cumbria Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McMenemyb McTaggart2     
M Websterc Appleby b Robinson27     
T O'Neillc Peart b Robinson4     
MJ Dalyst +Peart b Robinson5     
M Brownlbw b Robinson2     
T Bamberlbw b Walker19     
G Smithc Cowling b Walker48     
*G Weightmanrun out24     
S Stevensb Walker0     
J Grimshawnot out5     
D Plattennot out1     
R Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-28, 3-38, 4-48, 5-64, 6-70, 7-150, 8-151, 9-153
Durham Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashcroft5   0180---3.60
McTaggart7   1151--42.002.14
Appleby7   2160---2.29
Robinson10   2324--15.003.20
Walker8   1253--16.003.12
Smith8   0210---2.62
Johnston5   0160---3.20

Durham Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AL Smithc Smith b Platten11     
PRA Johnstonb Brown40     
A Tebbittc and b Daly4     
[unknown]c Bamber b Daly1     
M Peartc Daly b Brown9     
MT Cowlingc Brown b Bamber17     
MG Walkerc Smith b Bamber17     
S McTaggartnot out22     
+J Clayc Smith b Bamber3     
G Ashcroftc Daly b Bamber3     
J Robinsonc Holmes b Stevens0     
M Applebydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-49, 3-57, 4-71, 5-72, 6-105, 7-113, 8-128, 9-139, 10-141 (47.5 ov)
Cumbria Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Platten5   0191--30.003.80
Grimshaw5   0140---2.80
Daly10   1142--30.001.40
O'Neill4   1100---2.50
Brown10   0302--30.003.00
Bamber9   2204--13.502.22
Holmes4   0210---5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive