Lincolnshire Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2005 (Group 2)
VenueAshby Avenue, Hartsholme on 12th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLincolnshire Under-15s 1; Lancashire Under-15s 1

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Reynardc Crowther b Jefferson1222 2-54.55
T Meredithc Jefferson b Smith412 1-33.33
Majid Khanc Cowlam b Felgate1226 1-46.15
CL Tippernot out109130 14-83.85
JM Hawkec Felgate b Darke412 1-33.33
LM Reecenot out53104 3150.96
+JT McGregordid not bat      
*B Tripathidid not bat      
J Taylordid not bat      
RJJ Woolleydid not bat      
D Pittawaydid not bat      
J Axforddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Meredith), 2-26 (Reynard), 3-40 (Majid Khan), 4-46 (Hawke)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   03912342.005.57
Jefferson10   04512-60.004.50
Darke5   2141--30.002.80
Felgate8   24012148.005.00
Dykes5   1130---2.60
Bansal8   1250---3.12
McGovern7   0280---4.00

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PCB Morley-Barnesc and b Tripathi3165 4-47.69
H Boultonst McGregor b Axford57107 4-53.27
KS Bansallbw b Tripathi01 --0.00
*JEP Darkenot out2242 --52.38
G Cowlamlbw b Axford17 --14.29
AD Searsnot out1614 2-114.29
O Smithdid not bat      
+M Crowtherdid not bat      
D Dykesdid not bat      
C Jeffersondid not bat      
J McGoverndid not bat      
WC Felgatedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 19 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 39.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Morley-Barnes), 2-86 (Bansal), 3-117 (Boulton), 4-124 (Cowlam)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pittaway5   11703--3.40
Woolley5   11104--2.20
Reece2   0201--1.00
Hawke5   12802--5.60
Tripathi10   0372--30.003.70
Tipper3   01201--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive