Berkshire Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2005 (Group 8)
VenueBray Ground, Bray on 17th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-15s 0; Hertfordshire Under-15s 2

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Deyc Blacktopp b Simpson61     
TM Jewellb Williams9     
N Chaudhryst Blacktopp b Chaudrey23     
J Hawkesb Chaudrey24     
T Kemprun out46     
D Tahilrun out33     
T Donnellydid not bat      
B Berrymandid not bat      
MJ Paynedid not bat      
E Cassidydid not bat      
+L Daydid not bat      
A Bolandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 7 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-94, 3-113, 4-135, 5-207, 6-211
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams7   2321--42.004.57
Layer10   3240---2.40
Chaudrey10   0512--30.005.10
Barrett7   0430---6.14
Simpson6   0331--36.005.50
Southgate10   1460---4.60

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SPW McConnellc Hawkes b Kemp133     
L Brownc Hawkes b Dey42     
P Simpsonnot out48     
JE Southgateb Kemp0     
DJ Blacktoppnot out2     
R Williamsdid not bat      
AS Layerdid not bat      
A Chaudreydid not bat      
HTJ Barrettdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 47.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-120, 2-234, 3-234
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jewell8   0460---5.75
Berryman4   0190---4.75
Payne10   0430---4.30
Cassidy5   0240---4.80
Dey5   0241--30.004.80
Bolan10   0470---4.70

--> Berkshire Under-15s innings batting adds 26 runs under
--> Bowling in the Hertfordshire Under-15s innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive