Surrey Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2006 (Group 8)
VenueCity of London Freeman's School Ground, Ashtead on 1st June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-15s won by 30 runs
PointsSurrey Under-15s 2; Hertfordshire Under-15s 0

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SMN Whitec Bates b Lidgett6      
DCA Newtonnot out109      
Haseeb Nadeemc and b Pettet37      
*TJ Lancefieldnot out39      
IH Hobsondid not bat      
I Prowsedid not bat      
TM Jewelldid not bat      
+C Hillsdid not bat      
N Chaudhrydid not bat      
J Charlesdid not bat      
SC Cousensdid not bat      
S Gravesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 17 nb, 8 w)33
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lidgett8   2351--   48.004.38
Stairmand4   0170--   -4.25
Anthony8   1400--   -5.00
Ben-Ari7   1340--   -4.86
Southgate10   0370--   -3.70
Pettet10   1391--   60.003.90
Weston3   0140--   -4.67

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+AC Spencerc Graves b Cousens33      
TF Pettetb Chaudhry30      
*JE Southgatec Hills b Chaudhry25      
S Anthonyc Lancefield b Jewell4      
W Batesc White b Charles19      
O Rayc Hobson b Chaudhry23      
CJ Westonnot out17      
A Jayawardenanot out18      
J Lidgettdid not bat      
D Keenleysidedid not bat      
V Stairmanddid not bat      
D Ben-Aridid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Spencer), 2-95 (Pettet), 3-107 (Southgate), 4-116 (Anthony), 5-142 (Bates), 6-166 (Ray)
Surrey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jewell10   2401--   60.004.00
Chaudhry10   0463--   20.004.60
Haseeb Nadeem4   0190--   -4.75
Cousens10   3221--   60.002.20
Hobson5   1150--   -3.00
Prowse7   0200--   -2.86
Charles4   0261--   24.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive