Isle of Wight Under-15s v Gloucestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2006 (Group 6)
VenueSteephill Road, Ventnor on 22nd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s won by 61 runs
PointsIsle of Wight Under-15s 0; Gloucestershire Under-15s 2

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Garrettc Russell b Quaife75105 8-71.43
Masoor Khanc Dye b Barton16 --16.67
A Cainsc and b Dye66104 4163.46
*TW Dowdeswellnot out3839 3-97.44
S Gillianrun out (Knowles)1815 1-120.00
+CDJ Dentnot out5023 32217.39
KT Hurkettdid not bat      
J Cresswelldid not bat      
A Jonesdid not bat      
S Birchdid not bat      
A Coledid not bat      
L Flowerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 10 lb, 33 w)56
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Masoor Khan), 2-153 (Garrett), 3-181 (Cains), 4-235 (Gillian)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barton6   03514-36.005.83
Payne7   06102--8.71
Gordon7   04505--6.43
Jackson8   13105--3.88
Russell10   23203--3.20
Quaife5   12513-30.005.00
Dye7   05219-42.007.43

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Lewisc Flower b Birch2153 1-39.62
G Hattc Hurkett b Birch2018 3-111.11
D Russellc Flower b Cole518 --27.78
*H Dyenot out6097 5-61.86
T Keyzorc Flower b Birch2120 31105.00
F Knowlesc Birch b Flower423 --17.39
T Bartonnot out9277 112119.48
J Cottondid not bat      
DA Gordondid not bat      
T Jacksondid not bat      
L Paynedid not bat      
T Quaifedid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hurkett7   046015-6.57
Cresswell9   052012-5.78
Birch10   02931-20.002.90
Cole10   03911-60.003.90
Flower9   2551--54.006.11
Jones5   1140---2.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive