Kent Under-15s v Berkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2007 (Group 8)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 31st May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Berkshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresM Cullingham, R Knott
ScorerA Pattenden

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Wheelerc and b Neale14     
Kuran Kamarc Nash b Neale28     
JR Beavenc Pearson b Kemp0     
T McGeerc Elliott b Pearson29     
R McAdamc Cowdrey b Nash33     
+C Morganlbw b Pearson0     
JG Hoddlec Ball b Pearson11     
T Huysinganot out12     
IR Slatcherb Pearson3     
JS Hirstnot out1     
A Carsondid not bat      
D Haydendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-31, 3-53, 4-94, 5-96, 6-114, 7-125, 8-137
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paget5   1140---2.80
Ball5   1130---2.60
Kemp4   1131--24.003.25
Neale10   2262--30.002.60
Elliott6   1180---3.00
Nash10   0301--60.003.00
Pearson10   2194--15.001.90

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Bell-Drummondlbw b Slatcher15     
CD Piesleyc Huysinga b Carson7     
CRG Vernonc McAdam b Morgan47     
*TC Elliottc McGeer b McAdam20     
FK Cowdreyrun out37     
+B Pricelbw b Beaven0     
AJ Ballnot out0     
J Pearsonnot out4     
CJA Pagetdid not bat      
ADG Nealedid not bat      
BW Kempdid not bat      
C Nashdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 43 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-37, 3-81, 4-139, 5-139, 6-139
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carson5   0211--30.004.20
Beaven9   1191--54.002.11
Hoddle7   0230---3.29
Slatcher5   0231--30.004.60
Kuran Kamar3   050---1.67
McAdam5   1131--30.002.60
McGeer3   0170---5.67
Hayden3   060---2.00
Morgan3   091--18.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive