Herefordshire Under-15s v Warwickshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 3)
VenueWyeside Ground, Hereford on 3rd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHerefordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 144 runs
PointsHerefordshire Under-15s 0; Warwickshire Under-15s 2

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Webbc Harwood b Warwick117     
P Malkinst Wheeler b Coleman41     
*G Hawkinslbw b Warwick11     
A Javidnot out29     
U Shabirnot out23     
KD Moseleydid not bat      
J Maxwelldid not bat      
L Jenkinsondid not bat      
K Dhokiadid not bat      
+J Walkerdid not bat      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
MM Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 14 nb, 9 w)30
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-161, 2-190, 3-197
Herefordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parry8   0310---3.88
Crichard7   1370---5.29
Harwood5   0210---4.20
Bourndon Perre3   0220---7.33
Febrey9   1310---3.44
Coleman10   1481--60.004.80
Backhouse3   0240---8.00
Warwick3   0152--9.005.00
Morgan2   0150---7.50

Herefordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TRP Colemanc Walker b Javid4     
M Evansb Jenkinson0     
S Harwoodb Dhokia43     
L Watkinsc Hawkins b Moseley6     
M Backhouseb Nawaz4     
+B Wheelerb Hawkins11     
SCS Crichardnot out31     
J Febreydid not bat      
J Bourndon Perredid not bat      
M Morgandid not bat      
*B Warwickdid not bat      
C Parrydid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-19, 4-26, 5-50, 6-107 (50 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kimberlin5   340---0.80
Jenkinson7   2231--42.003.29
Dhokia8   1161--48.002.00
Javid7   291--42.001.29
Nawaz8   2181--48.002.25
Moseley7   3101--42.001.43
Shabir3   230---1.00
Hawkins5   1241--30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive