Isle of Wight Under-15s v Oxfordshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 6)
VenueSteephill Road, Ventnor on 3rd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsIsle of Wight Under-15s 1; Oxfordshire Under-15s 1
UmpiresK Newbery, G Wickens
ScorersK Brown, C Morris

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Mitchellc and b Hughes-Morgan2028 1- 
T Jacksonc Tyrer b Hughes-Morgan025 -- 
D Russellc Edwards b Kill613 1- 
*M Millsc Tyrer b JMR Taylor2646 2- 
AJ Hoseretired hurt2771 4- 
T Bartonc Edwards b Tyrer3336 31 
+CG Sammonsrun out720 -- 
J Summersb Hughes-Morgan1216 2- 
AH Halseyrun out2022 1- 
G Parkerrun out1631 1- 
B Clarkenot out34 -- 
A Goldsmithdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)29
Total(all out, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-26, 3-38, 4-82, 5-128, 6-145, 7-159, 8-188, 9-199 (50 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Beard10   14308-
Kill5   114111
C Taylor3   090--
JMR Taylor10   1281--
Harris10   146011

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sansomec Jackson b Russell2075    
J Edwardsc Halsey b Jackson4278    
+JWG Smithrun out (Halsey)1633    
*JMR Taylorb Russell28    
J Toddc Jackson b Barton2231    
MA Beardc Mitchell b Parker011    
C Taylorb Halsey01    
FFE Hughes-Morganb Parker210    
A Killnot out2729    
P Tyrerrun out (Sammons)1322    
J Harrisnot out56    
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 27 w)50
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Edwards), 2-83 (Sansome), 3-85 (JMR Taylor), 4-133 (Todd), 5-134 (Smith), 6-138 (C Taylor), 7-139 (Beard), 8-142 (Hughes-Morgan), 9-178 (Tyrer)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barton10   246156
Mills3   01106-
Parker10   42527-
Goldsmith7   0250--
Jackson7   22312-
Russell8   02723-
Clarke3   0180-3
Halsey2   01014-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive