Kent Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2007 (Group 8)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 3rd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Hertfordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresJR Carter, I Fraser
ScorerA Pattenden

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Lettsc Paget b Neale13      
*J Bakelmunc Paget b Nash12      
T Eatonst Price b Nash2      
F Hiardc Vernon b Nash1      
LC Paternottrun out (Ball)11      
A Randallst Price b Ball3      
LK Championc Vernon b Elliott9      
B Lanec Neale b Pearson4      
J Pankhurstc Price b Pearson0      
T Sambrookst Price b Pearson0      
+M Lansleynot out3      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-35, 3-42, 4-43, 5-59, 6-72, 7-72, 8-75, 9-76, 10-79 (43.2 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Paget2   0180--   -9.00
Ball8   3141--   48.001.75
Kemp5   350--   -1.00
Neale8   661--   48.000.75
Nash9   2173--   18.001.89
Elliott6   471--   36.001.17
Pearson5.2173--   10.671.31

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DJ Bell-Drummondc Bakelmun b Lansley15      
CD Piesleynot out53      
CRG Vernonnot out9      
*TC Elliottdid not bat      
FK Cowdreydid not bat      
+B Pricedid not bat      
AJ Balldid not bat      
J Pearsondid not bat      
CJA Pagetdid not bat      
ADG Nealedid not bat      
C Nashdid not bat      
BW Kempdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 11.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Bell-Drummond)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lansley3   0171--   18.005.67
Pankhurst2   0110--   -5.50
Lane3   0190--   -6.33
Sambrook1   0170--   -17.00
Bakelmun1   070--   -7.00
Randall1   060--   -6.00
Hiard0.4020--   -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive