Lancashire Under-15s v Derbyshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 2)
VenueBrook Lane, Ormskirk on 7th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-15s 0; Derbyshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresB Abel, J Dickson
ScorersS Eyre (Derbyshire Under-15s), MA Isterling (Lancashire Under-15s)

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Friendb Ikin3589 4-39.33
A Saddiquec Simpson b Hayhurst717 1-41.18
T Fosterb Conway-Jones1227 1-44.44
JM Dewhurstc Hayhurst b Sanderson1030 1-33.33
*A Millsb Sanderson42 1-200.00
A Hayesc Davies b Ikin3440 2285.00
+CW Gillc and b Davies3350 5-66.00
G Whittakerb Davies2530 3-83.33
CJ Maguireb Davies78 1-87.50
Mohammad Abidnot out65 1-120.00
S Butterworthnot out23 --66.67
Tayyab Afsardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-45, 3-65, 4-69, 5-99, 6-112, 7-159, 8-168, 9-176
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hayhurst10   03911-60.003.90
Moller5   0220---4.40
Ameer Ahmed5   01501--3.00
Conway-Jones5   1101--30.002.00
Sanderson10   4252--30.002.50
Davies10   0503--20.005.00
Ikin5   1162--15.003.20

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CG Murrallb Butterworth313 --23.08
CM Durhamc Gill b Maguire7  -- 
*A Eyrenot out1110 16-0.00
EH Ikinnot out570 6-0.00
J Simpsondid not bat      
MW Sandersondid not bat      
M Conway-Jonesdid not bat      
S Mollerdid not bat      
R Illingworthdid not bat      
MWD Hayhurstdid not bat      
G Daviesdid not bat      
Ameer Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 45.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Durham), 2-15 (Murrall)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butterworth9   23211-54.003.56
Maguire10   14212-60.004.20
Foster3   0140---4.67
Hayes2   0120---6.00
Mohammad Abid10   0360---3.60
Whittaker6   0200---3.33
Tayyab Afsar5.12250---4.84





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive